Skip to main content

Is there a way to undo an accidental deletion?

I created two draft messages for future posting, while having the AI-generated results in the AI results box. Or maybe I deleted my AI results. My switch or deletion caused both my draft future messages to lose their content (the boxes went blank). Is there an “undo” button? Maybe there is one, but I don’t know where. An obvious way to fix such a mistake would be fabulous.

1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Daisy Veciana

    Team•

    Mar 23

    Hey Julie!
    This is a really good suggestion. Tagging @William Patterson to look into this. Thanks for the feedback!