Skip to main content

Option to Delete a Cancelled Post

It would be nice to be able to delete a post entirely if I cancelled it, so that it doesn’t show up in my “All Posts“ tab anymore, especially if the post was just a test.

3 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments3

  • William Patterson

    Team•

    Feb 13

    Cancelled posts will auto delete after 30 days

    • Eric Veciana

      •

      Feb 13

      Gotcha. Maybe a notice that tells you that 😅
      And maybe an option to “un-cancel“ ?

      • William Patterson

        Team•

        Feb 13

        I’ll add those to the list! 🫡